SEX and the City


My sister and I went out to watch this movie. I went into this movie not knowing what this movie is even about! I never watched the series or anything, so I didn’t know what to expect, but I did know that it was a chick flick. After spending almost 3 hours watching this movie… ohhh it was definitely a chick flick. If you enjoy chick flicks, this is a must-see movie for you. There were funny parts, but not funny till I fall off of my chair. It was cute.

Ohhhh man, the closet in the movie was heaven!! I want one like that. I don’t have many things to put inside but.. haha it would be awesome to have.

When I get to my 40s… I really hope I’m something like these girls in this movie. Still dressing fabulous, and looking and feeling fabulous. I don’t want to get into materialistic things though… but isn’t that what being a girl is all about? haha. =)

SEX and the City