BODIES… The Exhibition


I’m going to see it tonight and I’m pretty stoked about it! But scared at the same time… actually I’m not really sure how I feel but I know that it does cost a good $30.85 >_<

For those of you that don’t know what all the rage is about… this exhibition displays real human bodies without their skin attached. We’ll get to see real fetus’s and embryos, muscle, fat, damaged lungs, smoker lungs, and just a whole bunch. A real learning experience I’d say. I’ll keep you updated on what they really showed in the exhibition.

This exhibition will be staying here till October 31, 2008. It’s located at Ala Moana Center
(1450 Ala Moana Blvd). You’re able to purchase your tickets online at this website http://www.museumtix.com/venue/venueinfo.asp?pvt=&tab=E&vid=745.

BODIES… The Exhibition