Evernote is my best friend <3

http://www.evernote.com

Initially introduced by my friend Evan, I realized that I have not found my best friend until now.

Evernote! The new notebook for EVERYTHING.

Why do I love it so much?

  1. Automatically syncs with your account on the internet – so even if you want to view your files from your evernote but dont have it installed, all you need to do is get on the internet and log in!
  2. Automatically syncs with any device you download the program onto
  3. It’s compatible with anything! – iPhone, Android, Mac, PC, and more
  4. Free trial with limited usage
  5. Only $5 a month with unlimited usage

It’s great because I am constantly doing my homework and projects EVERYWHERE… at school, home, work, coffee shop — you name it, I am there.

Don’t you get tired of constantly using your USB to update your files or constantly emailing files to yourself to print it out at some other location while your email capacity is overloaded?!

Evernote is the answer.

Just try it out 🙂

You’ll see what I’m talking about.

Evernote is my best friend <3