Happy Birfday!

My morning started off with some very early Happy Birthday texts! Those actually woke me up in the morning. I went to Spin class @ 24 because I knew I was gonna be eating a lot today!

In the morning, Jessica picked me up with Nancy to eat breakfast in Kailua. We ended up going to Cinnamon’s :). There are some pictures below of my eggs benedict!

In the afternoon, sis, me, and Gary the Snail had a little ice cream party!. Thanks Gary!

Later on at night..
Sister and I all ready for dinner 🙂

We are too cute. I’m sorry, I just had to say that.

Sister took me to eat dinner at Orchids at the Halekulani Hotel. It was so beautiful! And she was also thoughtful enough to invite my girl, Shanel 🙂 It was a lovely dinner. Beautiful atmosphere. Wonderful (and funny) service staff. Great food.

Happy Birfday!