Love Birthday!

Oh.. Don’t it feel like just yesterday when we were going out every summer weekend to Level 4? This picture was taken before we had a thing for each other… but I think I did have some kind of interest in you by then…

Witnessing my first local fight with you to support Van Shiroma. We had these really cool printed t-shirts! It was a very exciting fight! Something very different too! We were together by then?? I’m not sure. I think we were..

I love playing dress up with you.

This was last year’s halloween… when I dressed up as… a ribbon dancer… and you dressed up as… i don’t even know what you are… an old man jazzercise instructor?

Yelp event! My first ever yelp event, and you were my plus one 🙂 I had so much fun this night… eating, drinking, laughing, taking pictures.

Ewwww, when I still had braces…. haha. Why is your shirt unbuttoned!
Snorkeling!!!!!!!!! That day was so fun! I got a mean sunburn, and so did you. And neck pain… but it was such a beautiful day!
This year’s christmas 🙂 I was FINALLY in Hawaii. Haha. The past two Christmas’s I went to Arizona and Japan. I finally got to spend a Christmas with you! I cooked you yummy dindin… drank champagneeee.. went out dancing. Heheee.
We’ve been through so many days, nights, mornings, breakfasts together… But my goodness time always flies pass by me when I’m with you. As sad as this may sound, I don’t know where I’d be, what I’d be, if I weren’t with you. Yeah, I would be walking around probably still in school… whatever and stuff…. but just really… I wouldn’t be the same person I am today if it weren’t for you.
The one that makes you the happiest person in the world, is also the one person that makes you the craziest person in the world.
Tai Phat Tran… I am crazy in love with you. And there’s no other way to love you.
Happy Birthday Love,
you’re a quarter century old man. my quarter century old man.
Love Birthday!