Niven Herrington… I thought I knew what cute was. Then you came.

What a joy it’s been spending every day with my sister, Julia, my brother-in-law, Mark, and my newborn nephew, Niven. My sister and Niven are fighters. They fought through a scary hand that was dealt to them at the last minute of conceiving. We are lucky. Someone is looking after us. I know it’s Grama. Thanks Grama!

Niven is a joy. He gained a whole pound in one week. I say it’s because my sister’s breast milk is probably 10% fat milk. Bahaha. I even suggested she should donate her milk to the kids in Africa, they need it too!! In just one week, Niven looks bigger, healthier, and happier.

It’s fun being an aunty. I think he already knows I’m spoiling him.

Niven Herrington… I thought I knew what cute was. Then you came.