Showing too much skin is asking to get sexually assaulted?

No.

tumblr_m3exr6Cuv51rvnwkqo1_500

halloween_costumes

Take these girls for example. Young, sexy, they want to show off their body. I believe it’s their way of boosting their self esteem. They aint gonna have that body forever – that’s a fact!

I don’t necessarily approve of this choice of clothing, however, I get it. I get why they do it.

What I do not get — and what I totally despise is when these girls get sexually assaulted and spectators have the nerve to say, “Look at her, she was basically asking for it.”

Women do not dress this way to purposely get sexually assaulted, as I stated before I believe its their way of boosting their self esteem. Everyone has their ways of doing so. No one asks to get sexually assaulted, and saying that someone was basically asking for it is just darn right heartless. Watch what you say because..

Race, Gender, Religion, or Choice of Clothing. Rape does not discriminate.

Showing too much skin is asking to get sexually assaulted?